Maplestory GMS v.169 – Hot Time & 2x Exp and Drop Event

Maplestory will be having a Hot Time Event on Saturday and 2x Exp & Drop Event on Saturday and Sunday.

You must be logged in at 2:30 PM Pacific (5:30 PM Eastern) on Saturday, December 19 to receive your items.

Once you receive your gift box, you will be able to open it 30 minutes later at 3:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM Eastern).

Hot Time Rewards:

  • Selectable Cube Box: Use the box to select either 4 Red Cubes or 2 Black Cubes. These cubes will expire 3 days after obtaining and are untradeable.
  • Lucky Meso Bag: Untradeable, expires 3 days after obtaining
  • Spell Trace (x2000): Tradeable
  • Reboot Hair Coupon: Use to select 1 of 5 Hair Coupons
    • Male Hair Coupons:
      • Barista Hair Coupon (M)
      • Valentine Hair Coupon (M)
      • Bless Hair Coupon (M)
      • Power Edge Hair Coupon (M)
      • Antique Hair Coupon (M)
    • Female Hair Coupons:
      • Innocent Hair Coupon (F)
      • Sweet Nectar Hair Coupon (F)
      • Fluffy Cloud Hair Coupon (F)
      • Upturned Pigtails Hair Coupon (F)
      • Glossy Hair Coupon (F)
  • 2,000 Maple Point Coupon: Untradeable, lasts for 7 days
  • Reboot Coins (x50): Untradeable

2x Exp & Drop Time:
Saturday, December 19 – Sunday, December 20, 2015
Pacific: 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Eastern: 3:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s