Maplestory GMS v.169 – Double Miracle Time Event

Tomrrow, Maplestory will be having its first Double Miracle Time Event ever since the release of the Reboot patch.

Only the rank-up rates for Red Cubes, Black Cubes, and Bonus Potential Cubes are affected. Master Craftsman’s & Meister’s Cubes do not apply.

Double Miracle Times:
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Pacific: 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM (Eastern: 3:00 AM – 4:00 AM)
Pacific: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Eastern: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM)
Pacific: 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (Eastern: 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM on December 20)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s