MAPLESTORY GMS V.163 – HOT EVENT WEEKEND [ AUGUST 29 – 30 ]

Maplestory is having another Hot Event Weekend giving players free gifts on August 29th and 30th along with a 2x EXP & Drop. This Week’s Hot Event Weekend has an additional 2 hours added to its 2x EXP & Drop.

Log on Saturday, August 29th to receive a gift box containing

Kinship Ring, three 2x EXP Coupons, and a Storage Room 4 Slot Coupon!

Sunday, August 30th will net you

Golden Hammer 50%, 200 Spell Traces, and a 4 Equip Slot Coupon!

In the next scheduled maintenance, we will be giving all accounts a special gift. Login after the next scheduled maintenance to receive the following:

  • One attendance credit for the FIREPOWER Attendance Check-In Season 2 event
  • Thirty FIREPOWER Coins
    • To receive your FIREPOWER Coins, login with a character Lv. 30 or above and click the gift box icon on the left side of the game window. More information about when these items will be available for pick-up will be announced with the next scheduled maintenance. Only one character per account can receive the items.

Hot Weekend Times
Saturday, August 29, 2015
12 AM – 11:59 PM Pacific (3 AM August 29 – 2:59 AM August 30 Eastern)
Sunday, August 30, 2015
12 AM – 11:59 PM Pacific (3 AM August 30 – 2:59 AM August 31 Eastern)

2x EXP & Drop Times
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
12 AM – 5 AM Pacific (3 AM – 8 AM Eastern)
2 PM – 7 PM Pacific (5 PM – 10 PM Eastern)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s