Fallout Anthology

The Fallout Anthology was announced at QuakeCon 2015, and features the complete Fallout Game Collection on PC.


Fallout Anthology is releasing in NA on September 29th on October 2nd for EU areas.

The Anthology will features:

Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition along with add-on such as The Pitt, Operation: Anchorage, Broken Steel, Point Lookout and Mothership Zeta.

Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition come along with DLC: Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Courier’s Stash and Gun Runners Arsenal.

Fallout TacticsFallout 2 & Fallout.

The pricing has not yet been announced.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s