Maplestory GMS v.160 – Black Heaven : Double Miracle Time! & 2x EXP & Drop!

To celebrate the release of Black Heaven: First Chapter, MapleStory will be having 2x EXP & Drop this weekend as well as Double Miracle Time on Saturday!

-2x EXP & Drop Times –
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1 AM – 9 AM Pacific (4 AM – 12 PM Eastern)
3 PM – 11 PM Pacific (6 PM – 2 AM Eastern)

Sunday, March 15, 2015
1 AM – 5 AM Pacific (4 AM – 8 AM Eastern)
3 PM – 7 PM Pacific (6 PM – 10 PM Eastern)

Note: Only Red Cubes, Black Cubes, and Bonus Potential Cubes will receive additional rank up rates, the rest will not.

-Double Miracle Times-

Saturday, March 14, 2015
12 AM – 1 AM Pacific (3 AM – 4 AM Eastern)
2 PM – 3 PM Pacific (5 PM – 6 PM Eastern)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s