League of Legends Role Summoner Icons

With Riot’s new and improve Team Builder Update, they included Improved Matchmaking,Demand Board, Improved Play Again to better enhance the experience of Team Builder. While Team Builder isn’t really a popular game mode, Riot has decided to lure players to play this mode by enticing players with Team Builder exclusive Summoner icons.

With new reasons to start using Team Builder, we’ve designed a series of new summoner icon rewards for playing the queue. Because Team Builder’s champion select accounts for role, the new rewards are earned by playing your way. After you play five games as one role, tracked in-client, you’ll unlock the icon of that role instantly. And yes, if you’re more of a generalist (or a completionist), you can unlock all six icons.

There are 6 roles as in Assassin, Mage, Marksman, Fighter, Tank and Support which is categorized to certain champions only. Only the Champion’s Primary Role will be rewarded a point towards the certain summoner icon. Allotting that you must play a minimum of 30 games to obtain all these exclusive summoner icons.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s